5 Royal Crescent, Glasgow G3 7SL Telephone: 0141 331 6650 SMS: 07860018421

Asset/Property Management

Asset/Property Management

Latest News

Daniel Wedge - Property Services Manager

52_Daniel Wedge - Property Services Manager.jpg


Brian Gilmartin - Repairs Service Co-ordinator

52_Brian Gilmartin - Repairs Service Co-ordinator.jpg


 

Gillian Conway - Policy & Performance Coordinator
gconway@glasgowwestha.co.uk
0141 428 4911

52_Gillian Conway Policy & Performance Coordinator SP.jpg

 

Alistair Harkness - Projects Officer
aharkness@glasgowwestha.co.uk
0141 331 6654

52_Alistair Harkness - Services Officer.jpg


Iain Pickering - Projects Officer
ipickering@glasgowwestha.co.uk
0141 331 6655

52_Iain Pickering - Project Officer.jpg


John Docherty - Projects Officer
jdocherty@glasgowwestha.co.uk
0141 428 4911

52_John Docherty - Projects Officer.jpg

 

Scott Gillespie - Projects Officer
sgillespie@glasgowwestha.co.uk

52_Scott Gillespie - Projects Officer (SP).jpg

 


Ali Dowlatshah - Property Services Officer
adowlatshah@glasgowwestha.co.uk
0141 331 6656

52_Ali Dowlatshah - Services Officer.jpg


Stephen Dougherty - Property Services Officer
sdougherty@glasgowwestha.co.uk
0141 331 6653

52_Stephen Dougherty - Services Officer.jpg


Caroline Mills - Factoring Services Officer 
cmills@glasgowwestha.co.uk
0141 331 6673

52_Caroline Mills - Services Officer (Factoring).JPG


Ciaran O'Grady - Factoring Services Officer   
cogrady@glasgowwestha.co.uk
0141 331 6674

52_Ciaran O'Grady - Services Officer.jpg


Simon Barclay - Services Officer (Repairs)
rservice@glasgowwestha.co.uk
0141 331 6652

52_Simon Barclay - Services Administrator SP.jpg

Pay your rent
Online Tenant Account
Emergency Numbers
Compaints and Comments
Report a Repair
Fire Safety
Scottish Housing Regulator
Apply for a house

Glasgow West Housing Association
5 Royal Crescent
Glasgow
G3 7SL

CALL: 0141 331 6650
Repairs: 0141 331 6652
Tenancy: 0141 331 6651

Phone: 0141 331 6650
Repairs: 0141 331 6652
Tenancy: 0141 331 6651

Fax: 0141 331 6679
SMS: 07860018421
E-Mail: admin@glasgowwestha.co.uk
Office Hours & Public Holidays
Find Us on the map

awards

Terms & Conditions
Privacy

Glasgow West Housing Association ©
All Rights Reserved | Admin Only

Registered with the Scottish Housing Regulator HEP 126. Registered under the Co-operative and Community Benefit Societies Act (2014): 1955 RS.
Registered as a Scottish Charity SC001667.