5 Royal Crescent, Glasgow G3 7SL Telephone: 0141 331 6650

Asset/Property Management

Asset/Property Management

Daniel Wedge - Property Services Manager 52_Daniel Wedge - Property Services Manager.jpg
Brian Gilmartin - Repairs Service Co-ordinator 52_Brian Gilmartin - Repairs Service Co-ordinator.jpg
Alistair Harkness - Projects Officer 52_Alistair Harkness - Services Officer.jpg
Iain Pickering - Projects Officer 
ipickering@glasgowwestha.co.uk
0141 331 6655

52_Iain Pickering - Project Officer.jpg

Ali Dowlatshah - Property Services Officer                       
adowlatshah@glasgowwestha.co.uk

0141 331 6656
52_Ali Dowlatshah - Services Officer.jpg

Caroline Mills - Factoring Services Officer 
cmills@glasgowwestha.co.uk
0141 331 6673

52_Caroline Mills - Services Officer (Factoring).JPG
Ciaran O'Grady - Factoring Services Officer   
cogrady@glasgowwestha.co.uk
0141 331 6674
52_Ciaran O'Grady - Services Officer.jpg

Vacant - Services Administrator (Repairs)
rservice@glasgowwestha.co.uk

0141 331 6652

 

Stephen Dougherty - Property Services Officer 52_Stephen Dougherty - Services Officer.jpg
Jennifer Barrow - Policy & Performance Coordinator

52_Jennifer Barrow - Policy & Performance Coordinator (1).JPG

Simon Barclay - Services Administrator

 52_Simon Barclay - Services Administrator SP.jpg

 

Pay your rent
Report a Repair
Emergency Numbers
Compaints and Comments
Online Tenant Account
Fire Safety
Scottish Housing Regulator
Apply for a house

Glasgow West Housing Association
5 Royal Crescent
Glasgow
G3 7SL

CALL: 0141 331 6650
Repairs: 0141 331 6652
Tenancy: 0141 331 6651

Phone: 0141 331 6650
Repairs: 0141 331 6652
Tenancy: 0141 331 6651

Fax: 0141 331 6679
SMS: 07860018421
E-Mail: admin@glasgowwestha.co.uk
Office Hours & Public Holidays
Find Us on the map

awards

Terms & Conditions
Privacy

Glasgow West Housing Association ©
All Rights Reserved | Admin Only

Registered with the Scottish Housing Regulator HEP 126. Registered under the Community and Benefit Societies Act 2014. Registered as a Scottish Charity SC001667.