5 Royal Crescent, Glasgow G3 7SL Telephone: 0141 331 6650

Tenancy Services

Tenancy Services

Alan McKee - Tenancy Services Manager                        Alan

 

Jennifer McCann - Team Leader                                                 

51_Jennifer McCann - Team Leader.JPG

Elaine Giles - Service Officer (Allocations)
egiles@glasgowwestha.co.uk

0141 331 6668
Elaine
Laura Clapperton - Services Officer (Allocations)
lclapperton@glasgowwestha.co.uk

0141 331 6651
Laura
Lyndsey Hamilton - Services Officer (ASB/Sustainment)
lhamilton@glasgowwestha.co.uk
0141 331 6676
Lyndsey
Tim O'Rourke - Services Administrator
torourke@glasgowwestha.co.uk
0141 331 6660
51_Tim O'Rourke - Services Administrator.jpg

Jamie McAleese - Services Administrator                                   
jmcaleese@glasgowwestha.co.uk
0141 331 6650

51_Jamie McAleese - Services Administrator.JPG

Stephen Fallon - Services Officer (Welfare Rights/Sustainment)
sfallon@glasgowwestha.co.uk
0141 331 6665
Stephen
Gary Saunders - Services Officer (Welfare Rights/Sustainment)
gsaunders@glasgowwestha.co.uk

0141 331 6662
Gary

Jonathan Campbell - Services Officer (Rent Accounts)                 
jcampbell@glasgowwestha.co.uk
0141 331 6672
51_Jonathan Campbell - Services Officer.jpg
Lynne Smith - Services Officer (Rent Accounts)
lsmith@glasgowwestha.co.uk

0141 331 6675
51_Lynne Smith - Services Officer.jpg
Thomas Aiken - Services Officer (Rent Accounts)
taiken@glasgowwestha.co.uk

0141 331 6678

51_Thomas Aiken - Services Officer.jpg
Dominic McGonigle - Services Administrator
dmcgonigle@glasgowwestha.co.uk
0141 331 6677
51_Dominic McGonigle - Services Administrator.jpg

Pay your rent
Report a Repair
Emergency Numbers
Compaints and Comments
Online Tenant Account
Fire Safety
Scottish Housing Regulator
Apply for a house

Glasgow West Housing Association
5 Royal Crescent
Glasgow
G3 7SL

CALL: 0141 331 6650
Repairs: 0141 331 6652
Tenancy: 0141 331 6651

Phone: 0141 331 6650
Repairs: 0141 331 6652
Tenancy: 0141 331 6651

Fax: 0141 331 6679
SMS: 07860018421
E-Mail: admin@glasgowwestha.co.uk
Office Hours & Public Holidays
Find Us on the map

awards

Terms & Conditions
Privacy

Glasgow West Housing Association ©
All Rights Reserved | Admin Only

Registered with the Scottish Housing Regulator HEP 126. Registered under the Community and Benefit Societies Act 2014. Registered as a Scottish Charity SC001667.