5 Royal Crescent, Glasgow G3 7SL Telephone: 0141 331 6650 SMS: 07860018421

Tenancy Services

Tenancy Services

Latest News

  • Make a Stand Against Domestic Abuse – Read More
  • Housing Allocations Policy Consultation Report – Read More

Jennifer Barrow - Tenancy Services Manager

51_Jennifer Barrow - Policy and Performance Coordinator (1).jpg


Jennifer McCann - Team Leader  

51_Jennifer McCann - Team Leader.JPG


Elaine Giles - Service Officer (Allocations)
egiles@glasgowwestha.co.uk
0141 331 6668

Elaine


Laura Clapperton - Services Officer (Allocations)
lclapperton@glasgowwestha.co.uk
0141 331 6651

Laura


Lyndsey Hamilton - Services Officer (ASB/Sustainment)
lhamilton@glasgowwestha.co.uk
0141 331 6676

Stephen


Stephen Fallon - Services Officer (Welfare Rights/Sustainment)
sfallon@glasgowwestha.co.uk
0141 331 6665

Stephen


Helen Fordyce - Services Officer (Welfare Rights)
hfordyce@glasgowwestha.co.uk
0141 331 6662

Helen Fordyce


Jonathan Campbell - Services Officer (Rent Accounts)
jcampbell@glasgowwestha.co.uk
0141 331 6672

51_Jonathan Campbell - Services Officer.jpg


Lynne Smith - Services Officer (Rent Accounts)
lsmith@glasgowwestha.co.uk
0141 331 6675

51_Lynne Smith - Services Officer.jpg


Thomas Aiken - Services Officer (Rent Accounts)
taiken@glasgowwestha.co.uk

0141 331 6678

51_Thomas Aiken - Services Officer.jpg


Dominic McGonigle - Services Administrator
dmcgonigle@glasgowwestha.co.uk
0141 331 6677

51_Dominic McGonigle - Services Administrator.jpg


Tim O'Rourke - Services Administrator
torourke@glasgowwestha.co.uk
0141 331 6660

51_Tim O'Rourke - Services Administrator.jpg


Jamie McAleese - Services Administrator
jmcaleese@glasgowwestha.co.uk
0141 331 6650

51_Jamie McAleese - Services Administrator.JPG

Pay your rent
Online Tenant Account
Emergency Numbers
Compaints and Comments
Report a Repair
Fire Safety
Scottish Housing Regulator
Apply for a house

Glasgow West Housing Association
5 Royal Crescent
Glasgow
G3 7SL

CALL: 0141 331 6650
Repairs: 0141 331 6652
Tenancy: 0141 331 6651

Phone: 0141 331 6650
Repairs: 0141 331 6652
Tenancy: 0141 331 6651

Fax: 0141 331 6679
SMS: 07860018421
E-Mail: admin@glasgowwestha.co.uk
Office Hours & Public Holidays
Find Us on the map

awards

Terms & Conditions
Privacy

Glasgow West Housing Association ©
All Rights Reserved | Admin Only

Registered with the Scottish Housing Regulator HEP 126. Registered under the Co-operative and Community Benefit Societies Act (2014): 1955 RS.
Registered as a Scottish Charity SC001667.