To find out more information about each ward, please click on the ward title.

Ward 10 - Anderson/City

Bailie Dr Nina Baker - Green

Balie Philip Braat - Labour

Bailie Eva Bolander - SNP

Councillor Gordon Matheson - Labour

Ward 11 - Hillhead

Councillor Ken Andrew - SNP

Councillor Martin McElroy - Labour

Councillor Pauline McKeever - Labour

Councillor Martha Wardrop - Green

Ward 12 - Partick West

Councillor Martin Bartos - Green

Bailie Aileen Colleran - Labour

Councillor Feargal Dalton - SNP

Councillor Kenny McLean - SNP


Office Closure

The office will be closed on Monday 1st May and will re-open on Tuesday 2nd May at 9am, please click this link for Emergency Numbers.

Glasgow Housing Register Northwest

Glasgow West Housing Association operates a common housing register.  All applications must now be made online and we will no longer issue paper forms.  Please visit the Apply for a House page for more details on how to apply online.

Online Customer Portal

Your Online Customer Account is now available, select the appropriate button from the homepage which will direct you to either your tenant or owner account or click here to log in.

CIH Income Management

GWHA is pleased to advise that we have been recognised by the Chartered Institute of Housing in respect of our on-going work in income management.  Please see CIH Certificate of Recognition for further information.