46th Annual General Meeting

We held our 46th Annual General Meeting on Monday 17 June 2024.

The agenda included the:

- presentation of the Chairperson's Report
- presentation of the final Accounts and Auditors Report
- approval of minute from the 45th AGM held on 21 June 2023.
- appointment of Auditor.
- The full minute will be made available online in due course.

We also held the election of our Management Committee, and we are pleased to announce the committee members are:

- 1. Issi Gracie Chairperson
- 2. Billy Robertson Vice Chair
- 3. Nina MacNeil Secretary
- 4. Yushin Toda Treasurer
- 5. Nicola Adams Committee Member
- 6. Anila Ali Committee Member
- 7. Rowan Evenstar Committee Member
- 8. Joginder Makar Committee Member
- 9. Debbie van Pomeren Reilly Committee Member
- 10. Amy Robertson Committee Member
- 11. Ekpe Ukpe Committee Member
- 12. Surjit Chowdhary Committee Member

Thank you to everyone who participated and helped make this a success!

You can read more in the following documents:

Annual Report 2023-24
Annual Accounts 2023-24