Jennie Cameron - Tenancy Sustainment Co-ordinator





Elaine Giles


Elaine Giles - Services Officer





Lyndsey Hamilton


Lyndsey Hamilton - Services Officer





Stephen Fallon


Stephen Fallon - Services Officer (Benefits/Sustainment)



Gary Saunders

Garry Saunders - Services Officer







Laura Clapperton - Services Officer





51_Carly WS.jpg




Carly McFadyen - Services Administrator (Reception)




51_Nikki Quinn Cropped.jpg


Nikki Quinn - Services Officer (Temporary)




Office Closure

Please be aware that the office will be closed on Friday 26th & Monday 29th of May and will re-open at 9am on Tuesday 30th May.  Please click here to view our emergency numbers.

AGM 2017

Our AGM will be held on Monday 26 June 2017 at 6.30pm at the Sandyford Henderson Church, 13 Kelvinhaugh Street, G3 8NU.  Invitations will be sent out week commencing 5 June.

Glasgow West Online Account

Your Online Customer Account is now available, if you are a tenant or owner and have not yet registered for your online account click here to register, if you have already registered click here to login.

Glasgow Housing Register Northwest

Glasgow West Housing Association operates a common housing register.  All applications must now be made online and we will no longer issue paper forms.  Please visit the Apply for a House page for more details on how to apply online.

CIH Income Management

GWHA is pleased to advise that we have been recognised by the Chartered Institute of Housing in respect of our on-going work in income management.  Please see CIH Certificate of Recognition for further information.